top of page
Search

Why I do what I do...

Updated: Nov 25, 2021



I do Findom for the OPPOSITE reasons girls these days do Findom. Findom is my entire life, source of income, happiness, and more. Almost 10 years in the game and I've definitely seen a drastic change in the scene. And NOT for the better. I am 100% self - branded and have been ever since i can remember, back when i was paralyzed at the age of 14 (check other blog post for more info).


NO, I did not start taking "mens" money at the age 14, I started accidentally dominating the whitebois at the all boys' school next to my all girls school, and when i was in a wheelchair - making them carry my bags and push me all over the place. I also had made all the chess team bring me their mothers' money every Friday. When the dumb bitch got paid, so did I, by the whiteboi sons'. I had made so much that year i was paralyzed, I bought a brand new Ipad with the whiteboi money.


When I met Prince in 2015, I started literally taking college boys' - yes college boys' money (I was 17 and Prince was 26). I told him straight away where all this bank roll of cash was coming from. He responded "well let's do it, let's get some more shorty." so that was my Que to literally go ham and get big on twitter.


First account (what i was known for, for years and what literally made me worlwide) was Fakee_Sunshinee, it was suspended at i don't know, a few thousand. Then I had my QOSBarbieBitch page suspended at 2k, then QOSBarbieBiitch, suspended at 6.5k in June 2020...


I plan to keep my QOSArtistDoll page for a long time, and i'm even trying to get to around 15k-20k followers within the next couple years. I started holding chastity keys worldwide in 2017-2018 around there. I KNEW it was meant to be. The power I had over these little sissies was unbelievable....I still to this day have a few sets of the keys I had taken in 2018.


I currently want more chastity keys (now have 16 sets) and I want to be able to proudly say I hold 20 (at least) sets worldwide.


141 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas 2020

well you would think that for a Queen my Christmas would go swell and everything would go just as planned. think again. as many of you may know, my mother suffers from BVFTD dementia , stage 8, at the

bottom of page