top of page
Search

5 essentials for the potential Diaper Baby / Sissy Bitch




1. A new start....

Do all 3 of us a favor and buy yourself some maekup to get started pleasing Barbie and Black daddy Prince.


2. Chastity.


Buy yourself a cock cage....and shrink it the hell up. It will make Barbie very happy, of course eventually I will be taking both keys.....


3. Overtime for Bitch Boi.


Ask for overtime at your job, no matter what the job is, duh dummy. This is the next essential step to plasing Barbie and Prince, by making our bank accounts rise with whiteboi dollars.... I want you WORKING, since i definitely don't work and shouldn't have to anyway.

4. Nosey MFs.


I know you don't have a life loser, but stop trying to figure mine out. You live to serve me, and get disposed at whatever possible time I want to dispose of you. I am a mysterious Boss Barbie, get used to it or get lost. Send to me and thank me for the honor.


5. Homewrecked Hard.


If you're married, and fall into the #whiteboiweb , I'm homewrecking you - that's that.


168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas 2020

well you would think that for a Queen my Christmas would go swell and everything would go just as planned. think again. as many of you may know, my mother suffers from BVFTD dementia , stage 8, at the

bottom of page