top of page
Search

the week we met

How Prince and i met?


Sit the fuck down and listen.


October 13th, 2015 I went to this boy house to drink with my old friend, and i never knew this huge African man woould be following my crazy life and eventually ending up in Barbie's world..


but it did and here's how the fuck it happened.


He was in a tinted nice ass eclipse on the phone n shit and then my pretty ass walked past his car / him and his ass got of the car and followed me down the driveway and i didn't really know what to do in the moment but then i grabbed a busche beer and let the night happen i guess....


He look over at me and said "What's yo name shorty" and as I'm nervously telling him but also conveniently liking it....i let the night happen once again i guess.....


We ended up going to 711 but not in his car, we walked since it was a block away, but he gave me a piggy back ride instead and upon arriving, i found out he killed a lion at 8 years old with a spear....lol.....then back at his crib he took me in the bathroom and he kinda sorta hooked up with me....


took me home within the next hour and at home i continued drinking and thought about my ever so lasting magical 25 minutes with some stranger named Princes' driveway.


And that was it, the next day my cherry was popped...oops.


And that is how the fuck it went down so read it and weep whitebois. this African own the fuck out of my snowbunny QOS ass...the fuck you going to do about it whiteboi...


And hell ya that was my last sentence....




101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas 2020

well you would think that for a Queen my Christmas would go swell and everything would go just as planned. think again. as many of you may know, my mother suffers from BVFTD dementia , stage 8, at the

bottom of page