top of page
Search

How i started is some kind of shit...sit the fuck down and listen.

When i was 14 i got thrown down the stairs at an all girls school. Mother McFaggots.

I was also in a wheelchair. Why? i was paralyzed at 14, from anxiety medication called Lexapro. Overtime of taking this medication my balance started acting up and my equilibrium was completley off and I couldn't even wake up in the morning and stand up straight.​ Eventually i ended up in a wheelchair every single day , making boys carry my backpack to the snack place after school, most of the time left school 1st period maybe if i made it to 3rd period french i ended up punching a bitch in the temple in french class because they thought they knew more than me - even though im fucking french, whaaaat. So most days i sat home in bed looking like a Barbie doll by accident. i was famous on instagram with 8k followers, Most of them were fans who would send me money through western union or paypal. Eventually that account got shut down because people thought it was fake. In fall 2015 when i met my fiiance, i got big on twitter as fakee_sunshinee with 5k followers. Shut down , again, because of jealousy. then i was QOSBarbieBitch 2k, and then QOSBarbieBiitch 6.5k , Now i’m QOSArtistdoll 1.5k, this is my 7th almost 8th year happily in Findom.


144 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Christmas 2020

well you would think that for a Queen my Christmas would go swell and everything would go just as planned. think again. as many of you may know, my mother suffers from BVFTD dementia , stage 8, at the

bottom of page